Fourth Universalist lives through the dedication, passion and gifts of members and friends. We are governed democratically and locally, members of the congregation elect our board, hire our minister and staff, and work together to offer a powerful and engaging vision for the life of the community. While we are a member of the Unitarian Universalist Association, we are united by covenant and commitment, not by belief or hierarchy. In this way, those in our faith remain connected to each other while staying true to what makes each congregation special and unique.

All those at Fourth Universalist serve the greater mission that binds us together: to scatter and nurture the seeds of spirit, service and community. To fulfill this purpose our board, committees, teams, volunteers and staff work together both within our congregation and in the wider community. If you are interested in becoming involved at Fourth Universalist, either as a joyful participant or as a leader, we encourage you to let us know!

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Will Ashley, President, president@4thu.org
Liz Wolfe, Vice President, vicepres@4thu.org
Vanessa Pratomo, Treasurer, treasurer@4thu.org
Amelia Zuver, Clerk, clerk@4thu.org
Jon Berry, Member at Large, jonrunner411@yahoo.com
Erin Bigelow, Member at Large, ebigelow1@gmail.com
Liz Jacobsen, Member at Large, ekj727@gmail.com

COMMITTEES AND TEAMS

Church Council, Erin Bigelowoffice@4thu.org
Finance, Jon Arancio, financecommittee@4thu.org
Hospitality, Patty Jimenez, hospitality@4thu.org
Membership, Rev. Mark Cutolo, membership@4thu.org
Religious Education, DJ Cashmeredre@4thu.org
Sustainability, Jillian Ashley, sustainability@4thu.org
Stewardship, Allison Hess, stewardship@4thu.org
Worship Arts, Nancy Robillard, nancyrobillard@gmail.com
LGBTQ Ministry (Interweave), Spencer Salzbergsmsalzberg@hotmail.com 
Justice Team, Rev. Schuyler Vogel, revschuyler@4thu.org
Accessibility Committee, Maaret Klaberwalvismeena@gmail.com
Adult Program Team, Laurie Noblelauriecnoble@gmail.com 
Music/Choir, Sean Mayes, music@4thu.org